Home Company Projects Contact Us

Smith- Doyle Contractors, Inc. is here to address any questions or concerns that you may have. We welcome all questions and comments that you would like to send to us. Please call us at (901) 213-3993 or (800) 445-4904; E-Mail us at office@smithdoyle.com or direct your request to any of our staff by clicking on their names below.

SMITH-DOYLE CONTRACTORS, INC.  

1635 Wynne Road

Cordova, TN 38016

PHONE: (901) 213-3993

FAX: (901) 213-3994

Map


View Larger Map

Wayne Smith

[wsmith@smithdoyle.com]

President

Lynn Doyle

[ldoyle@smithdoyle.com]

Executive President

Robert Barret

[rbarrett@smithdoyle.com]

Vice President/Project Management

Jack Robinson

[jrobinson@smithdoyle.com]

Vice President/Project Management

Don Abernathy

[dabernathy@smithdoyle.com]

Vice President/Project Management

Carl Smith

[csmith@smithdoyle.com]

Vice President/Field Operations

Neal Christenbury

[nchristenbury@smithdoyle.com]

Secretary/Director of Safety & Human Services

MIke Kelley

[mkelley@smithdoyle.com]

Business Development

Bill Conde

[bcondy@smithdoyle.com]

Controller/Office Manger

Charles Cooper

[ccooper@smithdoyle.com]

Estimator

Mike Evers

[mevers@smithdoyle.com]

Assistant Project Manager

Thomas Gevers

[tgevers@smithdoyle.com]

Project Estimator

Name:

E-Mail Address:

Phone Number:

Questions or Comments: